If your projects are missing from your account do the following.
1) Make sure your logged into your account
2) If logged in, Logout of your account and log back in.
Still having an issue please use the Contact Us webform here
When uploading photos, you will be offered 2 options Standard & Full Resolution. Standard is the default option. This will upload photo faster and is best option for making simple prints and smaller sized products. Full resolution uploads slower but will capture the full resolution of the file sent. It’s suggested to use full resolution when creating poster or canvas products.
Photo prints can be edited individually once added to the cart. Click on the edit button and choose the desired color effect. For other products, the photo effect can be changed in the product workflow under the Photo Edits tab.
All projects created before July 14 2020 are no longer available. We changed our website to offer you more exciting benefits and convenient delivery options. If you need further help, please use our Contact Us webform.
All photos uploaded before July 14 2020 are no longer available. You will need to start your exciting project on our new website. If you need further help, please use our Contact Us webform.
Yes, you can create and save projects. Projects are saved in the “My Projects” area that can be accessed on the main page. If you need further help, please use our Contact Us webform.
My Projects is your dedicated space where you can save your creation to later edit or reorder. Projects can be shared with friends for editing and purchasing. You must be logged-in to save, edit or share your projects.
All projects & images on your account will be available for one year after the last purchase. If you need further help, please use our Contact Us webform.